Our Board Members

2017-2018

David Anderson, President, daanderson46@hotmail.com
Hilary Frost, VP Programs, hfros1@uis.edu
Maurine Magliocco, VP Membership and Financial Development, mmagliocco@comcast.net
Rochelle Arjmand, VP Publicity, rochelle.arjmand@gmail.com
Tom Rodden, Treasurer, trodden@bankwithbos.com
Michael Plog, Registrar, mbplog@comcast.net
Rich Kerhlikar, Newsletter, bates29@me.com
Baker Siddiquee, Great Decisions, siddiquee@sbcglobal.net
Bruce Strom, strom701@comcast.net
Jadwiga Wesly, remwesly1@aol.com
Lynn McMenamin, lcm1300@aol.com
Art Meyer, artmeyer@sbcglobal.net