Our Board Members

2016- 2017

Art Meyer, President, artmeyer@sbcglobal.net
Maurine Magliocco, VP Membership, mmagliocco@comcast.net
Steve Schwark, VP Development, sschw1@uis.edu
Elaine Rundle-Schwark, VP Programs, erund1@uis.edu
Tom Rodden, Treasurer, trodden@bankwithbos.com
Michael Plog, Registrarmbplog@comcast.net
Rochelle Arjmand, Publicity, rochelle.arjmand@gmail.com
Grace Wenz, Secretary,gracewenz@att.net
David Anderson,daanderson46@hotmail.com
Edward Cunningham,Roadskier2@aol.com
Hilary Frost,hfros1@uis.edu
Baker Siddiquee,siddiquee@sbcglobal.net
Bruce Strom,strom701@comcast.net
Jadwiga Wesly,remwesly1@aol.com